Skip to product information
1 of 10

moyashi japan books

Young Guitar Magazine September 2008 w/DVD

Young Guitar Magazine September 2008 w/DVD

Regular price $25.71 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.71 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Featured Artists: Nuno Bettencourt,  Judas Priest, Dragonforce, Def Leppard, etc
Guitar Score

  1. Hellhounds On My Trail / CHILDREN OF BODOM
  2. Silence Followed By A Deafening Roar / PAUL GILBERT
  3. More Than Words / EXTREME
  4. Anarchy In The U.K / SEX PISTOLS
                • Condition: Used
                • Publisher: Shinko Music Pub. CO. LTD
                • Language: Japanese
                • Page: 210
                • Dimensions : approx. 26 x 21 cm / 10.23 x 8.26 inch
                • Release Date: 2008 / Sep. 1

                All items are packed in waterproof packaging to ensure against water damage.


                  View full details

                  International Buyers - Please Note:

                  - Import duties, taxes, and charges are not included in the item price or shipping cost.
                  We ships from Japan. Therefore, there is a case in which take VAT and customs in each country. VAT and customs duties should the purchaser pay when item arrives. We do not perform under value.

                  For the United States importing individuals up to 800USD is tax-free.